h1

I am still alive

November 5, 2007

I have been working my ass off during the last days, doing about a dozen editorial reviews. Pewhh, hard work, but I earned some good money I can use towards travelling and a digital camera (when I actually find some time buying one).

You wouldn’t believe it, but I didn’t read one book since the beginning of last week. I am kind of trying to get into Hot Summer Nights by McLane but I actually can’t read more than a few pages a day because the stories are so bland. After that one, alas, I am going to indulge myself with a Stef Ann Holm, LUVVV her, one of my best discoveries this year!

2 comments

  1. Wow…no books for a week! That’s amazing for you!


  2. It is, I know. But in the mean time I have finished the LuAnn McLane and the Stef Ann Holm. Reviews coming up soon 🙂



Leave a comment